BioHazard SRC-E/E-Lite (29-07-16) :

Changelog:

  • Added 64 bit sound libraries
  • Configured SRS for more clarity and bass
  • Removed build.prop tweaks
  • Edited script for better compatiblity
  • Fixed some minor bugs and errors

Download:
SRC-E
SRC-E(Lite)

Note:
I would like to use this space to thank all the developers whose libraries or mods have been used in BioHazard and the awesome android community for their overwhelming support. Previous version of BioHazard just crossed 1000+ downloads and being the first project, I am very excited and stunned because of the response.
I am now even more motivated to provide this community the best sound experience you could ever imagine and I hope that you would also support me like you have been doing in the past.

Yours,
anandmore

